ULIKETT

ULIKETT – Kompetente Ansprechpartner auf allen Ebenen

 

Tel.: +43 1 616 3638 + DW

 

Geschäftsführung

Girschik P. Manfred, MBA

DW 13

manfred.girschik@ulikett.at

 



 

Assistenz Geschäftsführung

Biserovic Amela, BSc

DW 12

amela.biserovic@ulikett.at

Mobil +43 664 882 941 60



 

Verkaufsleitung

Mensing-Braun Harald

DW 14

harald.mensing-braun@ulikett.at

Mobil +43 664 882 941 58
       

Verkaufsaußendienst

Effenberg Margit

DW 21

margit.effenberg@ulikett.at

Mobil +43 664 882 94 151

Frühauf Norbert

DW 29

norbert.fruehauf@ulikett.at

Mobil +43 664 156 47 76

Waldecker Michael

DW 28

michael.waldecker@ulikett.at

Mobil +43 664 202 02 33

Haller Wolfgang

DW 17

wolfgang.haller@ulikett.at

Mobil +43 664 156 44 96

 



 

Verkaufsinnendienst

Bayer Melanie DW 19 melanie.bayer@ulikett.at  
Baskova Katarina DW 18 katarina.baskova@ulikett.at    
Burian Erik DW 41 erik.burian@ulikett.at    
Döppes Petra DW 27 petra.doeppes@ulikett.at    
Ettinger Jean-Claude DW 22 jean-claude.ettinger@ulikett.at    
Friebel Gabriele DW 37 gabriele.friebel@ulikett.at  
Heisinger Claudia DW 33 claudia.heisinger@ulikett.at  
Hirschfeld-Wallner Gudrun DW 23 gudrun.hirschfeld@ulikett.at  
Jaros Jasmin DW 36 jasmin.jaros@ulikett.at  
Leimer Karin DW 35 karin.leimer@ulikett.at  
Mantler Renate DW 31 renate.mantler@ulikett.at  
Neubert Patrick DW 24 patrick.neubert@ulikett.at  
Rücker Bettina DW 26 bettina.ruecker@ulikett.at  
Westermayer Ursula DW 34 ursula.westermayer@ulikett.at    
 

Technischer Kundendienst

Fabianek Gerald

DW 32

gerald.fabianek@ulikett.at


Project Manager Flexible Packaging

Mensing-Braun Harald

DW 14

harald.mensing-braun@ulikett.at

Mobil +43 664 882 94 158

Druckvorlagen

Lithoabteilung

DW 61

litho@ulikett.at

 
       

Einkauf

Marc Conradi

DW 59

marc.conradi@ulikett.at

 
       

Qualitätsmanagement

Grentner Markus

DW 74

markus.grentner@ulikett.at

Mobil +43 664 917 25 38
 

Qualitätssicherung

Fidi Julia DW 76 julia.fidi@ulikett.at Mobil +43 664 882 94 156
Bauer Franziska DW 75 franziska.bauer@ulikett.at