Contact.

Contact us.
We look forward to you.


Competent contacts at all levels:

Girschik P. Manfred

General Manager
staff

Tel.: +43 1 616 3638 13

E-mail: manfred.girschik@ulikett.at

 

 

Hirschfeld-Wallner Gudrun

Head of Customer service
staff

Tel.: +43 1 616 3638 23

E-mail: gudrun.hirschfeld@ulikett.at

Bayer Melanie

Customer service
staff

Tel.: +43 1 616 3638 19

E-mail: melanie.bayer@ulikett.at

 

Baskova Katarina

Customer service
staff

Tel.: +43 1 616 3638 18

E-mail: katarina.baskova@ulikett.at

Burian Erik

Customer service
staff

Tel.: +43 1 616 3638 41

E-mail: erik.burian@ulikett.at

Chen Dave

Customer service
staff

Tel.: +43 1 616 3638 36

E-mail: dave.chen@ulikett.at

Döppes Petra

Customer service
staff

Tel.: +43 1 616 3638 27

E-mail: petra.doeppes@ulikett.at

Friebel Gabriele

Customer service
staff

Tel.: +43 1 616 3638 37

E-mail: gabriele.friebel@ulikett.at

Heisinger Claudia

Customer service
staff

Tel.: +43 1 616 3638 33

E-mail: claudia.heisinger@ulikett.at

Jesic Ilija

Customer service
staff

Tel.: +43 1 616 3638 22

E-mail: ilija.jesic@ulikett.at

Leimer Karin

Customer service
staff

Tel.: +43 1 616 3638 35

E-mail: karin.leimer@ulikett.at

Mantler Renate

Customer service
staff

Tel.: +43 1 616 3638 31

E-mail: renate.mantler@ulikett.at

Neubert Patrick

Customer service
staff

Tel.: +43 1 616 3638 24

E-mail: patrick.neubert@ulikett.at

Rücker Bettina

Customer service
staff

Tel.: +43 1 616 3638 26

E-mail: bettina.ruecker@ulikett.at

Westermayer Ursula

Customer service
staff

Tel.: +43 1 616 3638 34

E-mail: ursula.westermayer@ulikett.at

Vasiljkovic Kristina

Customer service
staff

Tel.: +43 1 616 3638 38

E-mail: kristina.vasiljkovic@ulikett.at

Mensing-Braun Harald

Head of Sales
staff

Tel.: +43 1 616 3638 14

Mobil: +43 664 882 941 58

E-mail: harald.mensing-braun@ulikett.at

Stephan Biermaier

Sales
staff

Tel.: +43 1 616 3638 0

Mobil: +43 664 882 941 64

E-mail: stephan.biermaier@ulikett.at

Effenberg Margit

Sales
staff

Tel.: +43 1 616 3638 21

Mobil: +43 664 882 941 51

E-mail: margit.effenberg@ulikett.at

Frühauf Norbert

Sales
staff

Tel.: +43 1 616 3638 29

Mobil: +43 664 156 47 76

E-mail: norbert.fruehauf@ulikett.at

Lemke Heiko

Sales
staff

Mobil: +49 8331 9256 312

E-mail: heiko.lemke@ulikett.at

 

Waldecker Michael

Sales
staff

Tel.: +43 1 616 3638 28

Mobil: +43 664 202 02 33

E-mail: michael.waldecker@ulikett.at

Haller Wolfgang

Sales
staff

Tel.: +43 1 616 3638 17

Mobil: +43 664 156 44 96

E-mail: wolfgang.haller@ulikett.at

Fabianek Gerald

Technical Support
staff

Tel.: +43 1 616 3638 32

E-mail: gerald.fabianek@ulikett.at

 

Prepress department

Printing Templates
staff

Tel.: +43 1 616 3638 61

E-mail: litho@ulikett.at

 

Biserovic Amela

Head of Procurement
staff

Tel.: +43 1 616 3638 12

Mobil: +43 664 882 941 60

E-mail: amela.biserovic@ulikett.at

Fidi Julia

Quality Assurance
staff

Tel.: +43 1 616 3638 76

Mobil: +43 664 882 94 156

E-mail: julia.fidi@ulikett.at

Dachauer Ildiko

Head of Finance
staff

Tel.: +43 1 616 3638 46

E-mail: ildiko.dachauer@ulikett.at

 

Schickling Claudia

Head of Production
staff

Tel.: +43 1 616 3638 64

E-mail: claudia.schickling@ulikett.at

 

Colombini Thomas

Head of Engineering
staff

Tel.: +43 1 616 3638 51

E-mail: thomas.colombini@ulikett.at

 


ULIKETT GmbH

Wiegelestraße 26
A-1230 Wien
Tel.: +43 1 6163638
Fax.: +43 1 6164624
Mail:



Request form

Fields marked with * are required.